Iowa-Illinois Office Products

 
 

HomeOffice SuppliesOffice FurnitureOffice Interior DesignAbout Us

Contact Us Site Map  

About Us

LOCATION


5117A Tremont Ave.
Davenport, IA - 52807
Phone: 563.388.7747
Fax: 563.388.7794



Order Office Supplies Now!
About Us

Experience counts, and the employees of Iowa Illinois Office Solutions have a wealth of experience to make doing business with us enjoyable and efficient. With over 100 years combined experience, we are a valuable resource when you need to find that unique item or solve a problem for your company. If we don't know the answer, we have the resources and knowledge to go find it.

Who Is Iowa Illinois Office Solutions?

Linda Fickbohm, President - linda@iailos.com
Dave McPherson, Vice President, Sales - dmcpherson@iailos.com
Vicki Arnold, Interior Designer - varnold@iailos.com
Susana Aguilar, Customer Service - saguilar@iailos.com
Tracey Jacobsen, Customer Service - tjacobsen@iailos.com
David Wennlund, Customer Service - dwennlund@iailos.com
Mike Patting, Account Executive - mpatting@iailos.com
Bob Crone, Account Executive - r.crone@comcast.net
Jeff Jager, Account Executive - jjager@iailos.com
Shane Davis, Account Executive - sdavis@iailos.com
Dominic King, Installation
Mike King, Installation
Dave Lutkenhaus, Installation
Eric Carlson, Delivery

 


Copyright © 2005 - 2014, Iowa-Illinois Office Solutions. All rights Reserved.
Quad Cities Web Design and Internet Marketing provided by Terrostar